Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pete Krzak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pete Krzak

4.8 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Riker

Mary Riker

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with all insurance issues."
Profile photo of Nikki Thomas

Nikki Thomas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed insurance companies and State Farm was the only one to have given me the best rate! Jeffrey Frailey set me up and didn’t even have to go in to the office since I’m always busy. Best customer service and insurance company I’ve been to and highly recommend Jeffrey Frailey and Pete Krzak for anyones insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Dahl

Jackie Dahl

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"everytime i have to call or go to this office i get treated with disrespect and get nothing but attitude the whole time"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Malinowski

Gabrielle Malinowski

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: Jeff took the time to look into my insurance for me again and was able to save me another almost $50 a month! He really looks out for his new and current customers! Jeff was so great! He saved me nearly $100 monthly on my insurance! I feel he did everything he could to get me the best rate out there. He was very responsive and friendly, couldn’t ask for more!"
Profile photo of Kelly Watrous

Kelly Watrous

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was absolutely great to work with! He answered all our questions and was able to save us a ton of money on our auto and home owners insurance. You definitely need to give him a call for a quote!! You won't be disappointed!! 🙂"
Profile photo of Luke Ohmer

Luke Ohmer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a boat load of money on homeowners and car insurance. Was not pushy and extremely professional. Truly wanted to help me the customer get more bang for my buck at a low cost and rate. Matched my previous insurance and then some."
Profile photo of Dana Appleton

Dana Appleton

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went through Jeff as my agent and he did amazing work and made the process of insurance so easy. Jeff had kept in touch with me every few months about price checking plans for me until we finally found a deal that was too good to resist. Thanks to Jeff my insurance is drastically lower than when I was with my previous insurer, i have even better coverage with better incentives, and he even took care of making sure my old policy was canceled and refunded to me. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Megan Cadden

Megan Cadden

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete, and Jeff, saved me almost $200/mo, switching from Progressive to State Farm! I can't thank them enough! At a time where EVERYTHING is raising in price, I'm breathing a breath of fresh air knowing that my car insurance is now ONE THIRD of the price I was paying! I'm beyond grateful!!! If you haven't called Pete, yet, CALL HIM NOW!!!! You won't regret it! And you'll thank me later😉🥳🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Angelica Witt

Angelica Witt

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up for insurance online and Jeff very quickly reached out to me to make sure I had the best package and price for what I needed. Very friendly and professional service! Thanks, Jeff!"
Profile photo of Kristan Maiolo

Kristan Maiolo

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable customer service and saved me so much money on car insurance."
Profile photo of Patty Will

Patty Will

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us almost $2200.00/year on home and car insurance!!"
Profile photo of dddreilly

dddreilly

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete and Jeff are always on point! I have multiple policies with them and they're always able to get me the best value by far, whether it be for auto or property. After working with several other agents in the Erie area, I was most impressed with their work ethic, as many agents' availability fell off during the pandemic. I've always been able to reach them whenever I needed them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jim Barbour

Jim Barbour

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could write multiple reviews and 10 stars, I would do so. Pete and his team have not only bailed me out at the 11th hour on several of my real estate deals and gotten me insurance on properties that nobody else would, but they also have helped numerous clients of mine as well through the years. Most recently, they took the initiative to review my auto with another company and reached out to tell me that they could now save me almost HALF of my cost. I always recommend Pete Krzak - State Farm Insurance Agent first and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Alma Hucic

Alma Hucic

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very helpful with getting my husband and I insurance since we just moved back from Georgia, he listened to every question carefully and helped us through the process. Not only did he help us but both Pete and Jeff helped my mom as well and made it easier for her. Highly recommend you get insured with these guys!"
Profile photo of Charles Huffman

Charles Huffman

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communicator. Answered all the questions I had. Easy to work with. Saved me money."
Profile photo of alex reiser

alex reiser

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete made it fast and easy to get a significantly better rate than the competition, Thanks Pete!"
Profile photo of Zarah Pratz

Zarah Pratz

November 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"So far have been happy with switching to State Farm! Have been working with Jeff and he’s been very helpful! State Farm offered us a better rate with just as good coverage."
Profile photo of Mike Connolly

Mike Connolly

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kaemen Smith

Kaemen Smith

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional interactions and fantastic rates!"
Profile photo of Mike Dennington

Mike Dennington

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly! Best insurance agency around! I recommend everyone"
Profile photo of Taylor Morey

Taylor Morey

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly faces and great rates! always available for quick tips and tricks"
Profile photo of ted nestor

ted nestor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete is a great agent and better person."
Profile photo of Evie Wilson

Evie Wilson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable people, friendly environment,"
Profile photo of Ivan Negron

Ivan Negron

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agente Jeff L Frailey is awesome and very responsible he earned my trust thanks Jeff for everything 🙌🙏"
Profile photo of Sarita Bonifacio

Sarita Bonifacio

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Jeff Frailey was able to save me over $100 a month! He is very friendly and eager to help!"