Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pete Krzak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pete Krzak

4.8 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Thomas

Nikki Thomas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Dahl

Jackie Dahl

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"everytime i have to call or go to this office i get treated with disrespect and get nothing but attitude the whole time"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Malinowski

Gabrielle Malinowski

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Watrous

Kelly Watrous

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was absolutely great to work with! He answered all our questions and was able to save us a ton of money on our auto and home owners insurance. You definitely need to give him a call for a quote!! You won't be disappointed!! 🙂"
Profile photo of Luke Ohmer

Luke Ohmer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a boat load of money on homeowners and car insurance. Was not pushy and extremely professional. Truly wanted to help me the customer get more bang for my buck at a low cost and rate. Matched my previous insurance and then some."
Profile photo of Megan Cadden

Megan Cadden

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelica Witt

Angelica Witt

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up for insurance online and Jeff very quickly reached out to me to make sure I had the best package and price for what I needed. Very friendly and professional service! Thanks, Jeff!"
Profile photo of Kristan Maiolo

Kristan Maiolo

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable customer service and saved me so much money on car insurance."
Profile photo of Patty Will

Patty Will

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us almost $2200.00/year on home and car insurance!!"
Profile photo of dddreilly

dddreilly

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alma Hucic

Alma Hucic

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Huffman

Charles Huffman

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communicator. Answered all the questions I had. Easy to work with. Saved me money."
Profile photo of alex reiser

alex reiser

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete made it fast and easy to get a significantly better rate than the competition, Thanks Pete!"
Profile photo of Zarah Pratz

Zarah Pratz

November 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"So far have been happy with switching to State Farm! Have been working with Jeff and he’s been very helpful! State Farm offered us a better rate with just as good coverage."
Profile photo of Mike Connolly

Mike Connolly

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kaemen Smith

Kaemen Smith

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional interactions and fantastic rates!"
Profile photo of Mike Dennington

Mike Dennington

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly! Best insurance agency around! I recommend everyone"
Profile photo of Taylor Morey

Taylor Morey

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly faces and great rates! always available for quick tips and tricks"
Profile photo of ted nestor

ted nestor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete is a great agent and better person."
Profile photo of Evie Wilson

Evie Wilson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable people, friendly environment,"
Profile photo of Ivan Negron

Ivan Negron

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agente Jeff L Frailey is awesome and very responsible he earned my trust thanks Jeff for everything 🙌🙏"
Profile photo of Sarita Bonifacio

Sarita Bonifacio

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Jeff Frailey was able to save me over $100 a month! He is very friendly and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wolfram Sports& Fitness

Joseph Wolfram Sports& Fitness

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very helpful. He was able to help me get a better price. He was super knowledgeable about what he was offering and if made the process so much easier. Very thankful for that and glad I went with Jeff. Great job"